Information about the 14th Meeting

16-17 May 2014
Komaba-I Campus, University of Tokyo (3-8-1 Komaba, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-8902, JAPAN)
Deadline (Registration for Oral Presentation):
28 March 2014
Deadline (Abstract Submission):
11 April 2014
Deadline (Registration for all the participants):
9 May 2014
Oral presentation

Symposium on Molecular Spectroscopy

The symposium started in 2001, and it has been annually held since then. Both experimental and thoretical topics on structures and dynamics of molecules and complexes in their ground and excited states are discussed.

News & Updates

2014.03.25 update Steering Committee.
2014.01.10 linked to the 14th meeting website.
2013.05.10 Links update.
2013.02.26 linked to the 13th meeting website.
2012.05.19 link to Prof. Okabayashi group
2012.04.03 link to SMILES project, NICT
2012.03.16 link to Microwave Laboratory in the University of Toyama
2012.01.10 linked to the 12th meeting website.
2011.11.18 update Steering Committee.
2011.11.02 posted information about the 12th meeting.
2011.10.06 link to Prof. Sumiyoshi group
2011.10.03 renew website

Steering Committee (alphabetical order)

Prof. M. Baba (Kyoto Univ.)
Prof. Y. Endo (Univ. Tokyo)
Prof. M. Fukushima (Hiroshima City Univ.)
Prof. K. Harada (Kyushu Univ.)
Dr. F. Ito (AIST)
Prof. H. Kanamori (Toyko Institute Tech.)
Prof. K. Kawaguchi (Okayama Univ.)
Prof. K. Kobayashi (Toyama Univ.)
Prof. Y. Ohshima (Inst. Molecular Science)
Prof. K. Tsukiyama (Tokyo Univ. Science)

Past Committee Members:
Prof. T. Amano (University of Waterloo)
Prof. T. Momose (University of British Columbia)
Prof. K. Tanaka (National Chiao Tung Univ.)
Dr. K. Yamada (AIST)